Jump to content

Build 1623: Sort By changes to "None" after restarting Daminion


WilfriedB

Recommended Posts

On 11/13/2023 at 10:36 AM, Oleg.Ross said:

Hello, try to select the desired sorting and close the catalog via File>Close Catalog. The thing is that we save the settings either at logout or by closing the catalog. If you just close the application, the settings will not be saved. Users of the lite version do not have a logout button, so there may be problems with saving.

Same here, that worked. But please Daria, why can't this be solved in a more user-friendly way ?

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...