Jump to content

2457 - client to cancel by taskManager


Uwe
 Share

Recommended Posts

Hello,
per Batch&Rename files are moved from the upload folder to the destination folder. In the middle of the transfer the connection to the server breaks - why? I can only leave the following state by closing the client in the task manager. The "Cancel" function does not work and a "Reconnect" is not possible because the popup is active in the foreground.

Regards, Uwe

20210711_142005.jpg

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...