Uwe Posted August 8, 2020 Report Share Posted August 8, 2020 Hello, I'm logged in as user of AC group A. I changed the Access Control of some items in the desktop client from AC group A to AC group B. But after logout and login of user of AC group A I can see still items which are assigned now to AC group B. Is there a cache in the web client that has to be deleted? Using the desktop client as user of AC group A - no problem - I can't see items assigned to AC goup B. Regards, Uwe Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.