Jump to content

preview window


Uwe
 Share

Recommended Posts

Hello,

 

I've imported some files by reference only using the shared catalog. Then I deleted the imported files from the catalog. The catalog window is empty now but in the preview window there ist still a preview to see.

 

Regards, Uwe

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...