Jump to content

DElete and Display Issues in Full Screen Mode


Paul Barrett
 Share

Recommended Posts

Has anyone else noticed this behaviour?

 

1. I select the photos in a folder

2. I go into full screen mode and advance through the photos one by one

3. While still in full screen mode I delete an image from the catalog and disc

4. The display jumps back to the first image in the folder. That's the first issue. A better experience would be for the next image after the deleted one to display don't you think?.

5. I advance through the images again

6. When I get to the place where the deleted image was, I see a flash of the deleted image followed by a blurred broken link image

7. If I come out of fullscreen mode the deleted item's thumbnail is still visible in the view. (although I had map view open at the time, so that may be because of the known issue)

 

- Paul

  • Upvote 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...