Jump to content

Autosync v Write Tags to file


Paul Barrett
 Share

Recommended Posts

Hello Paul,

generally: yes. The difference is: if sync is OFF you can sync the selected files only by the action "Write Tags to File". If sync is OFF and you set it to ON - all files will be synchronized shown in the Catalog Panel->Saved Searches->Unsynced

Regards, Uwe

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...