Jump to content

919 - just deleted photo appears in Full Screen Mode


Uwe
 Share

Recommended Posts

Hello,

 

the mode is: Full Screen View. With the arrow keys I switch to the next photo to find the blurred images. When I found one, I delete it and normally the next photo after the deleted one appears automatically. But sometimes instead of the next one, the just deleted photo appears in the Full Screen View.

You got the video by email.

 

Regards, Uwe

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 4 weeks later...
  • 2 weeks later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...