Jump to content

Feature request - remove from catalog/move to recycle bin


Uwe
 Share

Recommended Posts

Hello,

 

you can decide to remove the item from catalog or additionally move the file to the Recycle Bin.

Daminion_remove_dialog.JPG

Once you have marked the option "Move..." the field remains marked even if you cancel the dialog.

I would like to have that the dialog doesn't have a memory for this field.

 

Regards, Uwe

Link to comment
Share on other sites

I gotta agree with these guys... It shouldn't remember what you used last time - makes it too easy to send files to the recycle can... and since all of my images are on a NAS device, they're purely deleted and I have to restore from backup when I make this simple mistake. :-(

 

Russell

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...