Jump to content

Changing Access Control causes Sync to Images


Danno
 Share

Recommended Posts

Hi,

 

I was wondering if it is possible to stop the image sync function being triggered when Access control changes on the images.

 

We would like to use this function to better control our processes but a re-sync on 1000's and 1000's of photos at a time for no reason I can see (as the security info does not appear to be imbedded in the metadata) just burns bandwidth for no reason. My understanding is that all the image security info is held in the tables only?

 

Any ideas.

 

Thx Dan

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...